Thankful for My Clients


(Source of Photo: Google Image)

It’s Thanksgiving Eve, and I’m reflecting on all that I’m thankful for – wonderful, loving family and friends, great health, and so much more. With this blog, however, I would like to focus on my great clients.

I have been so blessed over the years as a real estate agent to work with and to get to know lots of great, deserving families. I can attest to the fact that with each transaction, relationships have been built that will last a lifetime. I am grateful for the opportunity to partner with great people, helping them achieve their real estate goals and dreams.

I’ve watched your children grow and graduate and treated them as if they were my own. Likewise, you’ve watched my children grow because not only were we in a business transaction, but a relationship – with each family like my family. Thank you for choosing me to share in the purchase of your biggest investments. I’m also grateful for the many referrals that you’ve sent my way. I cannot thank you all enough as they account for the biggest portion of my business. Your referrals are the lifeline of my business and I couldn’t have been successful this year without your partnership and support. With that I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I wish you all a Happy Thanksgiving! May God continue to bless each of you richly.

Thessalonians 5:18

“In everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.”

About Kecia Thurman Bland

Kecia Bland is a professional full-time licensed NC Real Estate Broker (since 2008) focused on providing excellent customer service and expertise for those interested in buying and selling real estate in the Greater Raleighs areas- the Triangle area, and surrounding counties- Wake, Durham, Johnston, Chatham, Franklin, and Granville. Kecia provides her clients with a pleasurable and smart real estate experience. View all posts by Kecia Thurman Bland

Leave a Reply

