Simply Thankful


Real Estate

Real Estate (Photo credit: wvhomes)

It feels wonderful to be back blogging again. I’ve been on hiatus from a very busy year, in which I’m simply thankful for, and I haven’t had the time to post.

It has been a very prosperous year for  my clients.  My sellers have been able to have their home values preserved, buyers have been enjoying low rates and lots of inventory, and I’ve been active in quite a few bidding wars and multiple offers.

It’s great to report that business has been good, homes have been selling, and buyers have been buying.  For this and so many other things, I am truly grateful.

Even with the approach of the holiday season, the real estate market in Raleigh, NC and surrounding areas  remain promising and steady.  Home values are increasing, rates are still at an all-time low, inventory is shrinking, and the cost to rent is climbing.

Yep!  I’ve decided that my hiatus is over.  Even though things have picked up for me tremendously,  I need to get back to sharing my experiences as a  professional real estate agent, licensed in the state of NC who works deep in trenches, with all who will listen.  Please feel free to visit my website!

About Kecia Thurman Bland

Kecia Bland is a professional full-time licensed NC Real Estate Broker (since 2008) focused on providing excellent customer service and expertise for those interested in buying and selling real estate in the Greater Raleighs areas- the Triangle area, and surrounding counties- Wake, Durham, Johnston, Chatham, Franklin, and Granville. Kecia provides her clients with a pleasurable and smart real estate experience. View all posts by Kecia Thurman Bland

Leave a Reply

